Bewertungen

8,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,6
Komfort
7,9
Lage der Unterkunft
8,6
Einrichtungen
7,9
Mitarbeiter
9,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,5

Bewertungen

    Sarah
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. September 2018
    Keine Englischkenntnisse
    Sehr nettes Personal, sehr hilfsbereit betreffend Taxi etc. Wir waren eine Nacht im Paisamar und haben nichts zu beanstanden.
    Guenter Weick
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    26. Juli 2018
    super Lage, alles Wichtige zu Fuß erreichbar
    Maria
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    27. April 2018
    Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter.
    Alexander
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Matthias
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    3. April 2018
    Frühstück gibt es erst ab 7:30 Uhr. Wenn man früh zum Tayrona Park starten möchte, muss man dies zwangsläufig mit leerem Magen tun. Das war sehr schade. Zudem war das Bett für mich (ca. 1,85 groß) etwas zu kurz. In der Lobby des Hotels steht ein Vogelkäfig mit 2 Wellensittichen. Im allgemeinen mag ich diese sehr gerne, allerdings ist das Hotel recht hellhörig, so dass man früh morgens (5:00 Uhr in meinem Fall) von den Vögeln geweckt wird.
    Das Hotel liegt nahe der Altstadt und dem Strand.
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    7. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ligia
    co

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    6. September 2018

    i go to santa marta 4-5 times a year, i always stay here

    didn't have a working fan, ac was the only option, i'd have liked the fan in the room to work, not a deal breaker, but it's nice to have everything working.
    location is great for me. close to everything i need to do in santa marta, santa marta is loud and this place is in a quiet neighborhood,
    Ketan
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    4. August 2018
    Not necessarily a negative but something to be aware of: about 7 min walk from the main bars/restaurants and 16 min walk to the bus station to go to Tayrona or Minca.
    Amazing customer service (they went out of their way to make me feel welcome), decent breakfast , clean rooms , good AC, safe property, helpful staff in terms of tour and trip planning , close to the marina , peaceful and quiet, near police station and major hotels (Hilton) and grocery store
    Diana
    co

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nidia
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    6. Mai 2018
    The surrounding areas are not always nice. The last day I decided to try a breakfast sandwich and I had to return it since it was dry and tasted like cardboard!
    The room was spacious and comfortable.
    Lynda
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    24. April 2018

    Pleasant stay

    3 little birds in a cage waking me ip early in the morning
    Helpful staff. Close to the centre and some very good restaurants. Very clean.
    Marc
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    23. April 2018

    Nice hotel in a safe location close to the center

    Big room with balcony, on a quiet street but still safe area (Marriott and Hilton are just around the corner).
    anya_ka
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. April 2018

    Great place for a short stay

    Broken shower door
    The receptionist was friendly and informative. Location is fantastic, close to a bunch of restaurants and shops. Comfy beds. My friends and I got the breakfast option included, and it was a bit simple but good. The patio was a delightful plus.
    E
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    13. April 2018
    Very good value for the money.
    Oliver
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. April 2018
    Nothing!
    Really friendly guy on reception that was happy to help with storing our bags and any info about Santa Marta. We had booked a standard double room, but found we had been upgraded to a family room, which had a nice bathroom and was really spacious with a large TV. Good location for the seafront and the major attractions in Santa Marta.
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    31. März 2018
    A bit old in terms of furniture
    Good value for money
    Stephanie
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    24. März 2018
    Wonderful little B&B type place that was clean and let’s you store your luggage free of charge! They even let us shower there after our 4 day hike. Wonderful!!
    Daniel
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    23. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Leonie
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. März 2018
    Very nice place to stay close to the center. The personal was really kind and helped all the time eventhough their english was not good. Good breakfast.
    Ellen
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    14. März 2018

    Below average for the price paud

    Towels tiny. No hot water. Thin beds linen and no extra blanket provided.
    Laundry service. Security
Bewertungen werden geladen