点评

8.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.6
舒适度
7.8
住宿位置
8.6
设施
7.9
员工
9.1
性价比
8.4

点评

    Wu Meishi
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月6日
    整个房间只有一处插头,而且远离床的地方
    地理位置很好,走路可以去历史中心。早餐也不错就是餐桌太脏了。房间外面有阳台,很舒适
    Diana
    co

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nidia
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月6日
    The surrounding areas are not always nice. The last day I decided to try a breakfast sandwich and I had to return it since it was dry and tasted like cardboard!
    The room was spacious and comfortable.
    Lynda
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月24日

    Pleasant stay

    3 little birds in a cage waking me ip early in the morning
    Helpful staff. Close to the centre and some very good restaurants. Very clean.
    Marc
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月23日

    Nice hotel in a safe location close to the center

    Big room with balcony, on a quiet street but still safe area (Marriott and Hilton are just around the corner).
    anya_ka
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月23日

    Great place for a short stay

    Broken shower door
    The receptionist was friendly and informative. Location is fantastic, close to a bunch of restaurants and shops. Comfy beds. My friends and I got the breakfast option included, and it was a bit simple but good. The patio was a delightful plus.
    E
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月13日
    Very good value for the money.
    Oliver
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月11日
    Nothing!
    Really friendly guy on reception that was happy to help with storing our bags and any info about Santa Marta. We had booked a standard double room, but found we had been upgraded to a family room, which had a nice bathroom and was really spacious with a large TV. Good location for the seafront and the major attractions in Santa Marta.
    fr

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月31日
    A bit old in terms of furniture
    Good value for money
    Stephanie
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月24日
    Wonderful little B&B type place that was clean and let’s you store your luggage free of charge! They even let us shower there after our 4 day hike. Wonderful!!
    Daniel
    gb

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年3月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Leonie
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月22日
    Very nice place to stay close to the center. The personal was really kind and helped all the time eventhough their english was not good. Good breakfast.
    Ellen
    au

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年3月14日

    Below average for the price paud

    Towels tiny. No hot water. Thin beds linen and no extra blanket provided.
    Laundry service. Security
    Dany Murcia
    co

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月8日

    Great locatio, excellent customer service at great price

    Great location
    Frederik Kaas
    dk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月21日

    Very flexible and helpful staff

    On the day of our arrival from the Lost City trek, one day before we had a reservation (we did the trek in 4 days instead of 5), we could change our booking without any extra cost because they had a free room. Furthermore we could store our luggage at the hotel for free during thre - very helpful and friendly staff!
    Lara
    gb

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年2月16日

    terrible night sleep

    the staff, the check in, the rooms, the hotel location
    nothing at all.
    Nika Koritnik
    si

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月5日
    /
    Room was nice and clean, breakfast was fine, and staff was nice and helpful- we could leave our luggage there for a couple of days as we went to Palomino.
    Fabio Romano
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年12月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Samuel
    ca

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年11月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kevin
    nl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年11月24日
    Nothing.
    Had a private room with bathroom and (very welcoming) air-conditioning. The guys from the reception are very friendly and helpful. Location was great; just a few blocks from Calle 22 where you can find some good restaurants.
正在载入点评