Bewertungen

8,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,6
Komfort
7,8
Lage der Unterkunft
8,6
Einrichtungen
7,9
Mitarbeiter
9,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,4

Bewertungen

    Maria
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    27. April 2018
    Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter.
    Alexander
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Matthias
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    3. April 2018
    Frühstück gibt es erst ab 7:30 Uhr. Wenn man früh zum Tayrona Park starten möchte, muss man dies zwangsläufig mit leerem Magen tun. Das war sehr schade. Zudem war das Bett für mich (ca. 1,85 groß) etwas zu kurz. In der Lobby des Hotels steht ein Vogelkäfig mit 2 Wellensittichen. Im allgemeinen mag ich diese sehr gerne, allerdings ist das Hotel recht hellhörig, so dass man früh morgens (5:00 Uhr in meinem Fall) von den Vögeln geweckt wird.
    Das Hotel liegt nahe der Altstadt und dem Strand.
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    7. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marlies
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    9. Februar 2018

    Es gibt Bessere Alternativen in Santa Marta

    Lage etwas ab vom Schuss, aber sichere Gegend. Hatte einmal ein Zimmer mit Fenster in einen anderen (Aufenthalts-)Raum mit Vorhang und einmal eine gleich neben Lobby und Straße, das ganz schön laut war. Hab mitbekommen, dass sich Gäste über Kakerlaken beschwert haben. Selber keine gesehen, aber kleine Ameisen. Kann andere zentrumsnähere Unterkünfte mit gleichem Standard aber günstigeren Preis mehr empfehlen
    Zimmer und Matratze OK, freundliches Personal
    Diana
    co

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nidia
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    6. Mai 2018
    The surrounding areas are not always nice. The last day I decided to try a breakfast sandwich and I had to return it since it was dry and tasted like cardboard!
    The room was spacious and comfortable.
    Lynda
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    24. April 2018

    Pleasant stay

    3 little birds in a cage waking me ip early in the morning
    Helpful staff. Close to the centre and some very good restaurants. Very clean.
    Marc
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    23. April 2018

    Nice hotel in a safe location close to the center

    Big room with balcony, on a quiet street but still safe area (Marriott and Hilton are just around the corner).
    anya_ka
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. April 2018

    Great place for a short stay

    Broken shower door
    The receptionist was friendly and informative. Location is fantastic, close to a bunch of restaurants and shops. Comfy beds. My friends and I got the breakfast option included, and it was a bit simple but good. The patio was a delightful plus.
    E
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    13. April 2018
    Very good value for the money.
    Oliver
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. April 2018
    Nothing!
    Really friendly guy on reception that was happy to help with storing our bags and any info about Santa Marta. We had booked a standard double room, but found we had been upgraded to a family room, which had a nice bathroom and was really spacious with a large TV. Good location for the seafront and the major attractions in Santa Marta.
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    31. März 2018
    A bit old in terms of furniture
    Good value for money
    Stephanie
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    24. März 2018
    Wonderful little B&B type place that was clean and let’s you store your luggage free of charge! They even let us shower there after our 4 day hike. Wonderful!!
    Daniel
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    23. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Leonie
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. März 2018
    Very nice place to stay close to the center. The personal was really kind and helped all the time eventhough their english was not good. Good breakfast.
    Ellen
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    14. März 2018

    Below average for the price paud

    Towels tiny. No hot water. Thin beds linen and no extra blanket provided.
    Laundry service. Security
    Dany Murcia
    co

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. März 2018

    Great locatio, excellent customer service at great price

    Great location
    Frederik Kaas
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Februar 2018

    Very flexible and helpful staff

    On the day of our arrival from the Lost City trek, one day before we had a reservation (we did the trek in 4 days instead of 5), we could change our booking without any extra cost because they had a free room. Furthermore we could store our luggage at the hotel for free during thre - very helpful and friendly staff!
    Lara
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    16. Februar 2018

    terrible night sleep

    the staff, the check in, the rooms, the hotel location
    nothing at all.
Bewertungen werden geladen